VIVO IPL SEASON 9 Schedule and Live Streaming, IPL T20 Live Streaming, IPL T20 Opening Ceremony, IPL LIVE SCORE

[DD] Delhi Daredevils 2016 Team Squad, Player List and Team Logo

Delhi Daredevils 2016 Team Squad

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

The Delhi Daredevils also known as DD is a franchise cricket team based in Delhi, India, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) in season 9. The owner Of Delhi Daredevils is GMR GOUP. Initially Akshay Kumar a Bollywood Superstar was the Brand Ambassador od Delhi Daredevils in Initial IPL seasons. GMR group Purchase Delhi daredevils in $84 Million. Homeground Of Delhi Daredevils is Obviously Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi. In Initial Season Captain of Delhi Daredevils was Virendra Sehwag but Right now Team Captain Is JP DUMINY from South Africa. Bowler Irfan Pathan is Leading WicketTakers In Delhi Daredevils Team Squad.

The Performance of Delhi Daredevils Team is Not so Very Good Many times DD disqualified from Playoff rounds even they Don’t Play Any Semifinals till this day. Take a Look atHis Performance in Below Table.

Year Indian Premier League Champions League Twenty20
2008 Semifinalists DNQ
2009 Semifinalists Group stage
2010 League stage DNQ
2011 League stage DNQ
2012 Playoffs Semifinalists
2013 League stage DNQ
2014 League stage DNQ
2015 League stage DNQ

See also:- IPL Season 9 Match Schedule


Delhi Daredevils Warcry – KHEL FRONT FOOT PE




Delhi Daredevils LOGO

Delhi Daredevils Team Logo

Delhi Daredevils Team Logo

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for 2016

Delhi Daredevils Batsman List for 2016

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

  1. JP Duminy (South Africa)
  2. Mayank Agarwal (India)
  3. Shreyas Iyer (India)
  4. Karun Nair (India)

Delhi Daredevils All-Rounders List for 2016

  1. Jayant Yadav (India)
  2. Chris Morris (New Zealand)
  3. Akhil Herwadkar (India)
  4. Pawan Negi (India)
  5. Mahipal Lomror (India)

Delhi Daredevils Wicket-Keepers List for 2016

  1. Quinton de Kock (South Africa)
  2. Sanju Samson (India)
  3. Sam Billings (England)
  4. Rishabh Pant (India)

Delhi Daredevils Bowler List for 2016

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

  1. Mohammed Shami (India)
  2. Nathan Coulter-Nile (South Africa)
  3. Gurinder Sandhu (India)
  4. Zaheer Khan (India)
  5. Shahbaz Nadeem
  6. Imran Tahir (South Africa)
  7. Carlos Brathwaite (Barbadose)
  8. Joel Paris (Australia)
  9. Pawan Suyal (India)
  10. Chama Milind (India)
  11. Khaleel Ahmed (India)

Delhi Daredevils Coach List for 2016


Hope yo Like and Enjoy the Post. Share it with Your IPL Lover Friends and Also Check out Gujarat Lions Team Squad, Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad, Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad, Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad, Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.



Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL T20 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme