VIVO IPL SEASON 9 Schedule and Live Streaming, IPL T20 Live Streaming, IPL T20 Opening Ceremony, IPL LIVE SCORE

[MI] Mumbai Indians 2016 Team Squad, Player List and Team Logo

Mumbai Indians 2016 Team Squad


Mumbai Indians Team Squad

IPL 2016 tournament date is decided by IPL Governing Council in Mid of December 2016. 2016 IPL T20 will be strat on April 9 and it will end on May 29, 2016. Final IPL 2016 T20 schedule may be declared in around February. Team from Pune and Rajkot will replace by the suspended Team Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2016.

See also:- IPL Season 9 Match Schedule

Mumbai Indians is One of the best Team in IPL History. He won 2 Times IPL. Here is a Great Insight of Mumbai Indians Team Squad and Mumbai Indians Player List for IPL Season 9 2016. Mumbai Indians Won IPL 2 times Like Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings. MI won IPL 2013 and 2015 against Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings in 2013 and 2015 Respectively.

Mumbai Indians WarCry – DUNIYA HILA DENGE HUM




Mumbai Indians Logo

Mumbai Indians Logo

Mumbai Indians Logo


Mumbai Indians Batsman List for 2016

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

  1. Rohit Sharma (Captain – From India)
  2. Ambati Raidu (India)
  3. Unmukt chand (India)
  4. Lendi Simmons (West Indies)
  5. Siddhesh Lad (India)
  6. Nitish Rana (India)
  7. Alex Hales (England)


Mumbai Indians All-Rounders List for 2016

  1. Kieron Pollard (West Indies)
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Hardik Pandya (India)
  4. Shreyas Gopal (India)
  5. Krunal Pandya (India)
  6. Deepak Punia (India)

Mumbai Indians Wicket-Keepers List for 2016

  1. Parthiv Patel (India)
  2. Jos Buttler (New Zealand)
  3. Jitesh Sharma (India)

Mumbai Indians Bowlers List for 2016

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

  1. Harbhajan Singh (India)
  2. Jasprit Bumrah (India)
  3. Jagadeesha Suchith (India)
  4. Vinay Kumar (India)
  5. Mitchell McClenaghan (Australia)
  6. Marchant de Lange (South Africa)
  7. Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)
  8. Akshay Wakhare (India)
  9. Tim Southee (New Zealand)
  10. Nathu Singh (India)
  11. Kishore Kamath (India)

Mumbai Indian Coach List For 2016

  • Rickey Ponting (Australia)

Hope yo Like and Enjoy the Post. Share it with Your IPL Lover Friends and Also Check out Gujarat Lions Team Squad, Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad, Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad, Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad, Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.

IPL T20 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme