VIVO IPL SEASON 9 Schedule and Live Streaming, IPL T20 Live Streaming, IPL T20 Opening Ceremony, IPL LIVE SCORE

[RCB] Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Team Squad, Player List and Team Logo

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Team Squad

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad


The Royal Challengers Bangalore also known as RCB are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, state Karnataka that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). One of the founding eight teams in the IPL, the team has made two final appearances in the IPL, losing both (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers and in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings). The team was runners-up in the 2011 CL(Champions League)T20.

Royal Challengers Bangalore is One of the Strongest Team In IPL. it has One of the Best Batsman Like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Chris Gayle. But Unfortunately RCB did not won Any IPL season. He was two Runners-up in IPL.

At one Point Katrina Kaif and Deepika Padukone was Brand Ambassador of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Anthem – “Jeetenge Hum Shaan Se


Take a Look at the Performance of Royal Challengers Bangalore during IPL and Champions League T20.

Year Indian Premier League Champions League Twenty20
2008 League stage DNQ
2009 Runners-up Runners Up
2010 Semifinalists Semifinalists
2011 Runners-up Runners-up
2012 League stage DNQ
2013 League stage DNQ
2014 League stage DNQ
2015 Semifinalists
  • DNQ = Did Not Qualify

See also:- IPL Season 9 Match Schedule



Royal Challengers Bangalore LOGO

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Logo

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Logo

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad for 2016


Royal Challengers Bangalore Batsman List for 2016

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad

  1. Virat Kohli (Team Captain of RCB – From India)
  2. Mandeep Singh (India)
  3. Sarfaraz Khan (India)
  4. Chris Gayle (West Indies)
  5. Kedar Jadhav (India)
  6. Sachin Baby (India)
  7. KL Rahul (India)

Royal Challengers Bangalore All-Rounders List for 2016

  1. Shane Watson
  2. Stuart Binny (India)
  3. David Wiese (South Africa)
  4. Akshay Karnewar (India)
  5. Parvez Rasool (India)
  6. Praveen Dubey (India)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Wicket-Keepers List for 2016

  1. AB de Villiers (South Africa)
  2. Travis Head (Australia)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Bowler List for 2016

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad

  1. Yuzvendra Chahal (India)
  2. Sreenath Aravind (India)
  3. Harshal Patel (India)
  4. Abu Nechim (India)
  5. Varun Aaron (India)
  6. Mitchell Starc (Australia)
  7. Adam Milne (New Zealand)
  8. Kane Richardson (Australia)
  9. Samuel Badree (Trinidad and Tobbaco)
  10. Iqbal Abdulla (India)
  11. Vikramjeet Malik (India)
  12. Vikas Tokas (India)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Coach List for 2016

  • Owner Of Team – Vijay Mallya (United Spirits Limited, Kingfisher)
  • Team director – Siddharth Mallya (Son of Vijay Mallya)
  • Head of cricket operations – Brijesh Patel
  • Cricket operations and team manager – Avinash Vaidya
  • Head coach – Daniel Vettori
  • Assistant coach – Bharat Arun
  • Batting and fielding coach – Trent Woodhill
  • Bowling coach – Allan Donald

Hope yo Like and Enjoy the Post. Share it with Your IPL Lover Friends and Also Check out Gujarat Lions Team Squad, Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad, Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad, Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL T20 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme