VIVO IPL SEASON 9 Schedule and Live Streaming, IPL T20 Live Streaming, IPL T20 Opening Ceremony, IPL LIVE SCORE

[RPS] Rising Pune Supergiants 2016 Team Squad, Player List and Team Logo

Rising Pune Supergiants 2016 Team Squad

Rising Pune Supergiant Jersey Lauch

Rising Pune Supergiant Jersey Lauch

Rising Pune Supergiants Team is a new franchise cricket team based in the city of Pune, Maharashtra that will play in the Indian Premier League from 2016 for only two seasons. The Captain of Rising Pune Supergiants is MS Dhoni. The team will serve as one of the replacements for Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, who were both suspended for two seasons due to illegal betting by their respective owners. The franchise is owned by Sanjiv Goenka.

After a Long time Kevin Peterson will Play IPL Season 9 with Rising Pune Supergiants. Team Pune has Many Good Players but Majority of Players are from Chennai Super Kings Like MS Dhoni, Ravinchandran Ashwin, Steve Smith, Faf Du Plesis.

See also:- IPL Season 9 Match Schedule

Rising Pune Supergiants Logo

Rising Pune Supergiant Logo

Rising Pune Supergiant Logo


Rising Pune Supergiants team

Rising Pune Supergiants Batsman List for 2016

Rising Pune Supergiant Team Squad

Rising Pune Supergiant Team Squad

  1. Faf du Plessis (South Africa)
  2. Kevin Pietersen (England)
  3. Ajinkya Rahane (India)
  4. Steve Smith (West Indies)
  5. Saurabh Tiwary (India)

Rising Pune Supergiants All-Rounders List for 2016

  1. Irfan Pathan (India)
  2. Mitchell Marsh (Australia)
  3. Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka)
  4. Baba Aparajith (India)
  5. Ankit Sharma (India)
  6. Rajat Bhatia (India)
  7. Albie Morkel (South Africa)

Rising Pune Supergiants Wicket-Keepers List for 2016

  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (India)
  2. Ankush Bains (India)
  3. Peter Handscomb

Rising Pune Supergiants Bowlers List for 2016

  1. Ishant Sharma (India)
  2. Ravichandran Ashwin (India)
  3. R. P. Singh (India)
  4. Ashok Dinda (India)
  5. Scott Boland (Australia)
  6. Ishwar Pandey (India)
  7. Deepak Chahar (India)
  8. Jaskaran Singh (India)
  9. Murugan Ashwin (India)
  10. Adam Zampa (Australia)

Rising Pune Supergiants Coach List For 2016


  • Owner – Sanjiv Goenka
  • CEO – Raghu Iyer
  • Head coach – Stephen Fleming
  • Captain – MS Dhoni
  • Assistant coach – Hrishikesh Kanitkar
  • Bowling coach – Eric Simons

Hope yo Like and Enjoy the Post. Share it with Your IPL Lover Friends and Also Check out Gujarat Lions Team Squad, Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad, Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Royal Challenger Bangalore Team Squad, Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL T20 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme